To the begining

Disclaimer
Thursday, Apr. 11, 2002 ~ 11:00 p.m.

This diary is a creation of mine. Crystal Rose Chalette is a creation of mine. She's a character that I created for use in Yahoo! Chat quite a few years ago. She wasn't my first character, but she has had the most impact on me, and she'd ungone the most changes out of all of my characters.

Because this is a creative writing diary, and because I write the story as I put it in here, I won't be updating every day. My goal is to update at least once a week, sometime between Tuesday and Thursday. So far, I've done fairly well at that. (It may not seem that way because when I post this, I'm going to repost the current 5 entries so that this and my diaryring information don't interrupt the story.)

I'm pulling all of this story from my mind. Any similarities between it and anyone's life who may be reading, whether it be names or events, is purely coincidental.

This disclaimer and the diaryring information page will be the only hint of my personality on this site. If you wish to know more about me, you can read some of my diary at http://calynda.diaryland.com.

Enjoy.

<~ | ~>

Disclaimer
Notify List

All material contained on this site
Copyright (c)2002-2003 H. Stough