To the begining

"words" Diaryring Info
Thursday, Apr. 11, 2002 ~ 11:00 p.m.

Since I paid for a gold membership (to promote my page through the banners, I admit it), I decided to start a diaryring. I figured there were all sorts of random diaryrings out there, but I hadn't found one that was exclusively for diaries consisting of only creative writings. That's not to say that there aren't any out there, just that I haven't found any.

There are a couple reasons for why I've chosen to make this ring an entrance by approval type ring. First, I don't want to have to go through and remove people that just joined to be a part of another ring even though they didn't fit the criteria. The second was because I wanted to be able to go and take a look at everyone's diary who would be in my ring.

I don't approve or deny admission to the ring based on whether or not I like your style of writing, or what you chose to write about, or what format you chose to write in. I know that different people like different styles of writing, and I'm hoping that many different people will join the ring.

If you own a creative writing diary, take a look around the ring. If you like it, put in your request to join.

<~ | ~>

Disclaimer
Notify List

All material contained on this site
Copyright (c)2002-2003 H. Stough